Back Up

Antigos Sócios

António Santos
Lisboa

FPCUB Nº: 25672

antonio.agria.santos@gmail.com
Artur Quintanilha
Lisboa

FPCUB Nº: 29222

quintanilha.artur@gmail.com
Ângela Vasconcelos
Campinas

FPCUB Nº: 30837

angelajaneiro@gmail.com
Bruno Sequeira
Algueirão

FPCUB Nº: 26346

bruno_sequeira@hotmail.com
Bruno Santos


FPCUB Nº: 24073

bruno.sto@iol.pt
Carla Victorino
Talaíde

FPCUB Nº: 26146

carlavictorino@iol.pt
Carlos Nazário
Talaíde

FPCUB Nº: 26147

c.cbikes@sapo.pt
Carlos Lopes


FPCUB Nº: 22047

clopesalimentar@sapo.pt
Carlos Mota
Cabriz

FPCUB Nº: 22048

carlos_mota@sapo.pt
Daniel Tiago
Mem Martins

FPCUB Nº: 29139

danielti@live.com.pt
Elysio Castro
Damaia

FPCUB Nº: 32543

elysio_gato@hotmail.com
Fernando Azevedo
Bairro da Cavaleira

FPCUB Nº: 22049

fj.azevedo@netcabo.pt
Filipe Pita
Lourel

FPCUB Nº: 23242

Francisco Salvador
Lourel

FPCUB Nº: 20370

fsalvador55@gmail.com
Horácio Prates
Massamá

FPCUB Nº: 22050

horacio.prates@gmail.com
Hugo Prates
Mem Martins

FPCUB Nº: 5253

djhugoprates@clix.pt
João Paiva
Rio de Mouro

FPCUB Nº: 22051

joao_paiva@portugalmail.pt
José Melo
Tapada das Mercês

FPCUB Nº: 21594

José Miguel
Lourel

FPCUB Nº: 23240

j.miguel@netcabo.pt
Luís Gomes
Lourel

FPCUB Nº: 23243

filipe@20buscar.net
Nelson Pires
Bairro da Cavaleira

FPCUB Nº: 26171

pires-nelson@clix.pt
Nelson Mota
Cabriz

FPCUB Nº: 22052

neca75@msn.com
Paulo Vermelho
Lourel

FPCUB Nº: 23241

paulo.vermelho@genzyme.com
Pedro Abrantes
Fitares

FPCUB Nº: 22053

pseudopedro@hotmail.com
Ricardo Amaral
Mem Martins

FPCUB Nº: 22686

ricardo.novaflora@iol.pt
Ricardo Dias


FPCUB Nº: 22054

r.pescas@sapo.pt
Rui Ramos
Tapada das Mercês

FPCUB Nº: 24806

ruiramos@tecniway.com
Tiago Stoffel
Lourel

FPCUB Nº: 20189

stoffel.tiago@gmail.com